VIRTUAL Sweat with Ambassador Tiffani Robbins

Team Sweat with OXB Ambassador Tiffani Robbins @tiffani.robbins

Wednesday, October 20th @ 4p PST / 5p MST / 6p CT / 7p EST

Virtual workout via Zoom. 

About the workout:Tiffani's HIIT Strong is your one-stop-shop for a full body cardio and strength workout. This virtual class will be a fun and challenging 30 minute sweat fest, incorporating strength training and high-intensity interval training.

What you'll need: Medium set of weights + workout mat

Ticket Price: Free to attend. Only 40 spots are available.

Attend the workout and you could win:

*must attend and complete workout to qualify for giveaway prizes.

Get on the list